The City of Lefors Council acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to our community's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

The Lefors City Council members are as follows:

Savanah Kingcade, Mayor Pro-Tem

Ashley Miller

James Gee

Aaron Hunt

Jerry Stegall





people and flag

Mayor Ray swearing in newly elected Council members Ashley Miller, Jerry Stegall, and Aaron Hunt